Commit 96bee426 authored by Guillaume Lazzara's avatar Guillaume Lazzara
Browse files

* AUTHORS: First draft.

git-svn-id: https://svn.lrde.epita.fr/svn/oln/trunk@3764 4aad255d-cdde-0310-9447-f3009e2ae8c0
parent bbdb4248
The Olena Group consists of
===============
Permanent staff
===============
* Thierry Geraud thierry.geraud@lrde.epita.fr
- Management of the project in the first place
- Type system
- Revamp of Metalic (Olena 1.0)
- SCOOP, SCOOP 2, Static (Olena proto-1.0, Olena 1.0)
- Extended (Olena 1.0)
- Numerous hours spent thinking about Olena
* Roland Levillain roland.levillain@lrde.epita.fr
- Project manager,
- Theoritical mentor
- Renovation of Swilena (Olena 0.10a),
- G++ 4.0 and 4.1 compatibility (Olena 0.10a),
- Integration of GNU Libtool (Olena 0.10a),
- SCOOP 2 and Static (Olena 1.0).
===============
Temporary staff
===============
* Yann Rgis-Gianas
- type system.
* Yoann Fabre
- type system.
* Vincent Berruchon
* Simon Odou
- contributions to document the code,
- deconvolution,
- generic morphers,
- SCOOP 2 (Olena proto-1.0).
* Sylvain Berlemont
- combinatorial maps,
- cleanup the sources.
* Alexandre Duret-Lutz
- maintenance of the source tree for several years,
- type system,
- test system,
- first documentation system,
- numerous hours spent on Olena to make it better.
* Rda Dehak
- management of the project,
- color conversions,
- cleanup the sources.
* Akim Demaille
- configuration system.
- maintenance of code's clearness.
* Anthony Pinagot
- Olena I/O,
- statistical operators,
- FFT algorithm.
* Astrid Wang
- new documentation system,
- static arrays implementation.
* David Lesage
- type system,
- new paradigm,
- cleanup the sources.
* Dimitri Papadopoulos-Orfanos
- type system
* Emmanuel Turquin
- implementation of transforms,
- integre.
* Giovanni Palma
- color conversion,
- attribute opening and closing algorithms,
- new documentation system,
- document the code,
- cleanup the sources.
* Heru Xue
- color system.
* Ignacy Gawedzki
- color system.
* Jean Chalard
- colors,
- vectors and matrices implementation,
- Olena iterators implementation,
- wavelets.
* Jean-Sbastien Mouret
- image I/O,
- source tree and configuration system,
- fast morphological operators.
* Jrme Darbon
- image morphology and Olena morpho.
* Ludovic Perrine
- fuzzy types.
* Michal Strauss
- image morphology,
- watershed algorithms,
- Olena I/O.
* Niels Van Vliet
- color conversion,
- attribute opening and closing algorithms,
- contributions to document the code,
- histograms.
* Pierre-Yves Strub
- Olena morpho,
- source tree and configuration system,
- type system.
* Quc Peyrot
- watershed algorithm.
* Rmi Coupet
- Olena morpho,
- data types (pre-0.6),
- Olena core,
- bibliographical research.
* Renaud Franois
- bibliographical research.
* Fabien Freling fabien.freling@lrde.epita.fr
- Work on Melimage with IGR.
- Library improvements.
* Guillaume Lazzara
- Work on Scribo
- Library improvements.
==================
Year 2003 students
==================
* Raphal Poss
- source tree and configuration system,
- documentation.
==================
Year 2004 students
==================
* Nicolas Burrus
- integre,
- Olena I/O,
- source tree.
==================
Year 2006 students
==================
* Nicolas Pouillard
- Dynamic? (Dyn) (Olena proto-1.0).
* Damien Thivolle
- contributions to document the code,
- generic morphers,
- configuration system,
- shapelets transform,
- G++ 4.0 compatibility (Olena 0.10a),
- canvas for algorithms (Olena proto-1.0),
- SCOOP 2 (Olena proto-1.0),
- Dynamic? (Dyn) (Olena proto-1.0).
==================
Year 2007 students
==================
* Christophe Berger
- connected filters (Olena proto-1.0, Olena 1.0),
- SCOOP 2 (Olena proto-1.0).
* Nicolas Widynski
- connected filters (Olena proto-1.0),
- inpainting (Olena proto-1.0),
- segmentation (watershed transform, watersnake, snakes) (Olena proto-1.0)
==================
Year 2008 students
==================
* Tristan Croiset
- Dynamic (Dyn) (Olena proto-1.0)
* Quentin Hocquet
- SCOOL? (Olena 1.0).
* Thomas Moulard
- Scool (Olena 1.0)
==================
Year 2009 students
==================
* Alexandre Abraham alexandre.abraham@lrde.epita.fr
* Nicolas Ballas nicolas.ballas@lrde.epita.fr
* Matthieu Garrigues matthieu.garrigues@lrde.epita.fr
* Ugo Jardonnet ugo.jardonnet@lrde.epita.fr
==================
Year 2010 students
==================
* Etienne Folio etienne.folio@lrde.epita.fr
==================
Year 2011 students
==================
* Frederic Bour frederic.bour@lrde.epita.fr
* Edwin Carlinet edwin.carlinet@lrde.epita.fr
2009-05-06 Guillaume Lazzara <lazzara@lrde.epita.fr>
* AUTHORS: First draft.
2009-05-05 Guillaume Lazzara <lazzara@lrde.epita.fr>
* configure.ac: Configure tests/world/*
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment