Commit b15d4a3e authored by Alexandre Duret-Lutz's avatar Alexandre Duret-Lutz
Browse files

Add missing authors...

* AUTHORS: Add Guillaume Fiette, Rodrigo de Souza, Pierre-Yves
Angrand, and Victor Marsault.
parent dbf42b25
......@@ -12,16 +12,16 @@ Permanent staff
- Project manager,
- Implementation of crucial algorithms.
* Akim Demaille akim.demaille@lrde.epita.fr
* Akim Demaille (2004-2007) akim.demaille@lrde.epita.fr
- Project manager.
* Alexandre Duret-Lutz alexandre.duret-lutz@lrde.epita.fr
* Alexandre Duret-Lutz (2007-) alexandre.duret-lutz@lrde.epita.fr
- Project manager.
==================
Year 2003 students
==================
===================
Epita students 2003
===================
* Yann Regis-Gianas yann.regis-gianas@lrde.epita.fr
- Initial code and releases up to 0.4,
......@@ -34,9 +34,9 @@ Year 2003 students
- Code maintenance.
==================
Year 2005 students
==================
========================
Epita students 2003-2005
========================
* Thomas Claveirole thomas.claveirole@lrde.epita.fr
- Lots of code maintenance,
......@@ -60,9 +60,9 @@ Year 2005 students
- First XML code.
==================
Year 2006 students
==================
========================
Epita students 2005-2006
========================
* Sarah O'Connor sarah.o-connor@lrde.epita.fr
- Improvement of transducers on Rat(B*),
......@@ -78,9 +78,9 @@ Year 2006 students
- Many bug fixes.
==================
Year 2007 students
==================
========================
Epita students 2005-2007
========================
* Robert Bigaignon robert.bigaignon@lrde.epita.fr
- Coordinator of the brainstorms on Vaucanson v2.0,
......@@ -106,9 +106,9 @@ Year 2007 students
- Bug fixes.
==================
Year 2008 students
==================
========================
Epita students 2006-2008
========================
* Matthieu Varin matthieu.varin@lrde.epita.fr
- is_ambiguous algorithm,
......@@ -127,9 +127,16 @@ Year 2008 students
- Bug fixes.
==================
Year 2009 students
==================
============
2008 Visitor
============
* Reuben Thomas rrt@sc3d.org
========================
Epita students 2007-2009
========================
* Vivien Delmon vivien.delmon@lrde.epita.fr
- eps_removal algorithm,
......@@ -149,12 +156,13 @@ Year 2009 students
- Bug fixes.
==================
Year 2010 students
==================
========================
Epita students 2008-2010
========================
* Florent D'Halluin florent.dhalluin@lrde.epita.fr
- Internal pipes in TAF-Kit,
- libbench,
- Bug fixes.
* Jerome Galtier jerome.galtier@lrde.epita.fr
......@@ -163,21 +171,26 @@ Year 2010 students
- Bug fixes.
===================
Year 2011 strudents
===================
========================
Epita students 2009-2011
========================
* Alex Hamelin hamelin@lrde.epita.fr
* Maurice Audin audin@lrde.epita.fr
* Maurice Audin (2009) audin@lrde.epita.fr
===================
Year 2011 strudents
===================
========================
Epita students 2011-2012
========================
* David Moreira moreira@lrde.epita.fr
* Guillaume Fiette (2011) fiette@fiette.lrde.epita.fr
============
2008 Visitor
============
* Reuben Thomas rrt@sc3d.org
=============
ENST Students
=============
* Rodrigo de Souza (2005)
* Pierre-Yves Angrand (2007-) angrand@gmail.com
* Victor Marsault (2011-) victor.marsault@gmail.com
2011-09-27 Alexandre Duret-Lutz <adl@lrde.epita.fr>
Add missing authors...
* AUTHORS: Add Guillaume Fiette, Rodrigo de Souza, Pierre-Yves
Angrand, and Victor Marsault.
2011-09-27 Alexandre Duret-Lutz <adl@lrde.epita.fr>
 
* doc/NEWS.txt, doc/HACKING.txt, doc/README.txt: Adjust for 1.4.
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment